Cocaine Muzik 1, Hosted by DJ Smallz – The Mixtape that Started a Movement!

The mixtape that started a movement! Here is Yo Gotti’s Cocaine Muzik 1, hosted by DJ Smallz, with features from Juelz Santana, Gucci Mane, Birdman, Lil Boosie, Webbie, Pleasure P, All Star and more!

Cocaine Muzik Tracklist
01. Intro ft. DJ Smallz
02. Talk to ‘Em
03. Umma Do Me
04. Like To Shine
05. Pure Cocaine ft. Gucci Mane & Young Cash
06. Product of the Streets
07. My Ni**az
08. Aww Man ft. Juelz Santana
09. Keep It on the Low
10. Hoody
11. Nite Life
12. We Gangsta ft. Birdman & All Star
13. Back in the Hood
14. Hello
15. Keep It Gangsta ft. Lil Boosie & Webbie
16. Let’s Vibe ft. Pleasure P
17. Givin’ Up
18. Real Talk
19. Walkin’ in Memphis
20. What It Is ft. Bohagon

Share This